TELFORD & WREKIN COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 19 May 2021

APPOINTMENT OF CABINET FOR THE 2022/2023 MUNICIPAL YEAR

REPORT OF CLLR SHAUN DAVIES - LEADER OF THE COUNCIL

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility		
Cllr Shaun Davies	Leader		
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing, Enforcement and Transport		
Cllr Andy Burford	Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Health, Integration and Transformation		
Cllr Eileen Callear	Cabinet Member for Visitor Economy, Employment and Skills		
Cllr Lee Carter	Cabinet Member for Neighbourhood Services, Regeneration and the High Street		
Cllr Rae Evans	Cabinet Member for Finance, Governance and Customer Services		
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member for Climate Change, Green Spaces, Natural and Historic Environment and Cultural Services		
Cllr Kelly Middleton	Cabinet Member for Leisure, Public Health and Well-Being Equalities and Partnerships		
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, and Families		
Cllr Paul Watling	Cabinet Member for Stronger and Safer Communities		